Read our recent reviews

Our excellent reputation is incredibly important to us. Read some of our recent reviews left by happy customers.

Reviews & Customer Feedback

LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

Lluis Dalmau and his team were brilliant. Refreshingly positive in outlook compared to others who quoted for a not straightforward boiler replacement.

Customer – Glasgow City

Date published: 2019/06/12
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

Everyone very helpful, Neat and tidy, covered floors with dust sheets, took old boiler etc away. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Customer – West Dunbartonshire

Date published: 2019/06/12
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

Professional and friendly service from start to finish. Gave lots of advice and no hidden costs. Job completed in the timescale given and all mess cleaned. Extremely pleased with my new central heating - would highly recommend!!

Irene – Knightswood

Date published: 2019/03/11
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

We required more work to be completed than was originally planned. LCD were able to meet our requirements and they worked continuously until all of the work was completed. The work, as always, was completed to a high standard and we have peace of mind knowing that we can always call LCD should we encounter any problems.

Kirsty – Glasgow

Date published: 2019/03/09
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

I had a replacement boiler installed, and I am so glad I chose LCD to do the work. The work was completed to a very high standard with a minimum of fuss. Lluis ably assisted by Ryan were courteous, tidy and very professional. I would have no problem recommending them.

Customer – Bishopbriggs

Date published: 2019/03/09
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

Delighted with work carried out by LCD Heating. Arriving when they said, clearing and cleaning up after they had finished. Friendly and efficient.

John – Dunbartonshire

Date published: 2018/12/19
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

LCD were extremely professional. The detail on the finish was outstanding and the follow up after appreciated. They left the place so tidy, I wouldn't even have known they were there.

Sandra – Lanarkshire

Date published: 2018/12/19
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

Good quotation process followed by good saving on competitor. Work carried out well and to specification. Pleased with good training of young apprentices. Highly recommend this trader.

John – Lanarkshire

Date published: 2018/12/19
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

Every step was carried out with a very professional approach. Very competitive quotation. Lluis and his team always polite and tidy in every stage of the installation.

Iain – Lanarkshire

Date published: 2018/12/19
5 / 5 stars
LCD Heating & Gas Services
LCD Heating & Gas Services

LCD provide a reasonably priced, reliable service, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Emma Armstrong – Clydebank

Date published: 2018/12/19
5 / 5 stars

Read More Reviews

Read-Facebook-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Google-My-Business-Reviews
Read Reviews

Read More Reviews

Read-Which–Trusted-Trader-Reviews
Read Reviews